Our Team

Gary Wallace- Chief Financial Officer

Chartered Accountant who has worked in SME and PLC businesses. Practice background and experience in acquisition integration through a PE buy & build strategy.

Jason Moody- Chairman

A Chartered MBA graduate with a degree in M.Eng., Jason brings world-class operational leadership experience from the aerospace, automotive, off-highway and material science sectors.

Andrew Hine- Non- executive Director